Jump to content

  • Chat
  •  
  •  

Welcome to Formiculture.com!

This is a website for anyone interested in Myrmecology and all aspects of finding, keeping, and studying ants. The site and forum are free to use. Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation points to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Market Place


Subforums

General Market Place

A place for buying, selling, and trading of all ant keeping and myrmecology related items.

  • 1,795 topics
  • 14,703 replies
FUJI CA Myrmecocystus/Pogon... - last post by GOCAMPONOTUS

Advertise on Formiculture.com

  • 4 topics
  • 1 replies
Bottom Banner (728x90) (Auc... - last post by dspdrew

Ant Gear (antgear.com)

Get your ants in gear

  • 6 topics
  • 3 replies
Another Positive AntGear Re... - last post by cutchins

AntCondo (antcondo.com)

Simplicity Unmatched

  • 1 topics
  • 9 replies
AntCondo Product Updates - last post by AntCondo

Antcube (antcube.shop)

Expert in Glass Formicarium - International Reseller wanted !

  • 4 topics
  • 40 replies
New ! Wet protein supplemen... - last post by Manitobant

AntsCanada (antscanada.com)

The AntsCanada Ants Store

  • 15 topics
  • 482 replies
AntsCanada Ants Store - last post by M14Mason

AntsEmporium (antsemporium.com)

Your one stop shop for all things ants

  • 6 topics
  • 92 replies
AntsEmporium Reviews - last post by hurley0808

Arthropod Antics (arthropodantics.com)

Antkeeping Done Right

  • 1 topics
  • 23 replies
Arthropod Antics Megathread - last post by DevinTheAntKeeper

Atlantic Ants (atlanticants.com)

Atlantic Ants

  • 1 topics
  • 34 replies
Atlantic Ants Megathread [P... - last post by mazmurlo

Buckeye Myrmecology (buckeyemyrmecology.com)

Artisan Ant Nests, Inspired by Nature

  • 9 topics
  • 31 replies
Buckeyemyrmecology.com Is S... - last post by antsriondel

byFormica (byformica.com)


  1. Archive

byFormica Ant Keeping Products

  • 94 topics
  • 1,502 replies
byFormica - Grade B Deeply... - last post by 100lols

Canada Ant Colony (canada-ant-colony.com)

Ants and Antkeeping Supplies for Canadians

  • 5 topics
  • 10 replies
Canadian Honeypot Ants - last post by Canadian anter

Cold Blooded Creaturae (coldbloodedcreaturae.com)

Providing Quality Products & Care For Your Creatures Daily

  • 2 topics
  • 31 replies
Cold Blooded Creaturae Mega... - last post by ColdBloodedCritters

FormiCanada (www.formicanada.ca)

World of Ants "March With Us"

  • 4 topics
  • 6 replies
Tips & Tricks to Antkee... - last post by FormiCanada

Por Amor Art (www.poramorart.ca)

Providing aesthetically pleasant and functional products that make ant colonies and ant keepers happy

  • 13 topics
  • 29 replies
🕷️🐜 HALLOWEEN SALE ALERT! 🎃👻 - last post by PorAmorArt

Stateside Ants (statesideants.com)

America's Ant Shop

  • 4 topics
  • 86 replies
Stateside Ants Megathread - last post by AnthonyP163