Jump to content

  • Chat
  •  
  •  

Welcome to Formiculture.com!

This is a website for anyone interested in Myrmecology and all aspects of finding, keeping, and studying ants. The site and forum are free to use. Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation points to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

The moderating team

  Member Name Group Forums Last Active  
Photo
AntCondo Members AntCondo (antcondo.com) Feb 13 2024 1:51 PM
Photo
Antcube Members Antcube (antcube.shop) Yesterday, 1:07 PM
Photo
ANTdrew Moderators View 51 Forums Yesterday, 7:28 PM
Photo
AnthonyP163 Members Stateside Ants (statesideants.com) Feb 26 2024 7:49 PM
Photo
AntsCanada Members AntsCanada (antscanada.com) Sep 27 2020 11:39 PM
Photo
AntsEmporium Members AntsEmporium (antsemporium.com) Jul 30 2023 5:01 PM
Photo
Arthropod-Antics Members Arthropod Antics (arthropodantics.com) Sep 14 2021 6:32 PM
Photo
attagarrett Members AntsEmporium (antsemporium.com) Jan 3 2024 9:52 AM
Photo
auntcindy Members Ant Gear (antgear.com) Nov 30 2023 7:09 PM
Photo
Bigb Moderators View 51 Forums Nov 1 2019 10:31 PM
Photo
byformica Members byFormica (byformica.com) Feb 27 2018 11:40 PM
Photo
Canadian anter Members Canada Ant Colony (canada-ant-colony.com) Yesterday, 3:27 PM
Photo
CheetoLord02 Members Arthropod Antics (arthropodantics.com) Dec 15 2023 4:24 PM
Photo
ColdBloodedCritters Members Cold Blooded Creaturae (coldbloodedcreaturae.com) Jan 28 2024 10:52 AM
Photo
Crystals Moderators View 51 Forums Sep 2 2022 1:07 PM
Photo
drtrmiller Members View 2 Forums Jun 22 2021 7:57 AM
Photo
dspdrew Administrator All Forums Yesterday, 8:49 PM
Photo
FormiCanada Members FormiCanada (www.formicanada.ca) Yesterday, 2:02 PM
Photo
ipbsupport Administrators All Forums Dec 4 2015 11:45 AM
Photo
James C. Trager Moderators View 51 Forums Jan 5 2024 8:55 AM
Photo
kellakk Moderators View 51 Forums Feb 20 2024 12:42 PM
Photo
madbiologist Members Buckeye Myrmecology (buckeyemyrmecology.com) Yesterday, 5:25 PM
Photo
NicholasP Members Cold Blooded Creaturae (coldbloodedcreaturae.com) Feb 22 2024 8:52 AM
Photo
nurbs Moderators View 51 Forums Dec 17 2023 11:37 AM
Photo
OiledOlives Members Atlantic Ants (atlanticants.com) Feb 26 2024 4:38 PM