Jump to content

  • Chat
  •  
  •  

Welcome to Formiculture.com!

This is a website for anyone interested in Myrmecology and all aspects of finding, keeping, and studying ants. The site and forum are free to use. Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation points to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

The moderating team

  Member Name Group Forums Last Active  
Photo
AntCondo Members AntCondo (antcondo.com) Apr 15 2024 5:45 PM
Photo
Antcube Members Antcube (antcube.shop) Jun 19 2024 12:09 PM
Photo
ANTdrew Moderators View 51 Forums Today, 3:43 PM
Photo
AnthonyP163 Members Stateside Ants (statesideants.com) Today, 7:25 AM
Photo
AntsCanada Members AntsCanada (antscanada.com) Sep 27 2020 11:39 PM
Photo
AntsEmporium Members AntsEmporium (antsemporium.com) Jul 30 2023 5:01 PM
Photo
Arthropod-Antics Members Arthropod Antics (arthropodantics.com) Sep 14 2021 6:32 PM
Photo
attagarrett Members AntsEmporium (antsemporium.com) Jun 19 2024 9:41 PM
Photo
auntcindy Members Ant Gear (antgear.com) Nov 30 2023 7:09 PM
Photo
Bigb Moderators View 51 Forums Nov 1 2019 10:31 PM
Photo
byformica Members byFormica (byformica.com) Feb 27 2018 11:40 PM
Photo
Canadian anter Members Canada Ant Colony (canada-ant-colony.com) Today, 9:20 AM
Photo
CheetoLord02 Members Arthropod Antics (arthropodantics.com) Jun 2 2024 7:37 PM
Photo
ColdBloodedCritters Members Cold Blooded Creaturae (coldbloodedcreaturae.com) May 8 2024 6:54 AM
Photo
Crystals Moderators View 51 Forums Sep 2 2022 1:07 PM
Photo
drtrmiller Members View 2 Forums Jun 1 2024 2:39 PM
Photo
dspdrew Administrator All Forums Yesterday, 5:51 PM
Photo
FormiCanada Members FormiCanada (www.formicanada.ca) Apr 23 2024 5:39 AM
Photo
ipbsupport Administrators All Forums Dec 4 2015 11:45 AM
Photo
James C. Trager Moderators View 51 Forums Jan 5 2024 8:55 AM
Photo
kellakk Moderators View 51 Forums Private
Photo
madbiologist Members Buckeye Myrmecology (buckeyemyrmecology.com) Jun 18 2024 7:14 PM
Photo
NicholasP Members Cold Blooded Creaturae (coldbloodedcreaturae.com) Mar 3 2024 10:02 AM
Photo
nurbs Moderators View 51 Forums Jun 20 2024 11:57 AM
Photo
OiledOlives Members Atlantic Ants (atlanticants.com) Yesterday, 9:36 AM