• Chat
  •  
  •  

Welcome to Formiculture.com!

This is a website for anyone interested in Myrmecology and all aspects of finding, keeping, and studying ants. The site and forum are free to use. Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation points to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Photo

Hello From Massachusetts!

• Please log in to reply
23 replies to this topic

#1 Offline Nathant2131 - Posted December 19 2016 - 4:14 PM

Nathant2131

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,509 posts
  • LocationDracut, Massachusetts

Hello, everyone! I am a beginner ant keeper from the Boston area of Massachusetts. I sort of just woke up one day and randomly decided ants were cool, (I have super anti-climactic origin stories  :lol:  ) so I did some research and found AntsCanada, and now I am here. I am so engulfed and fascinated by this hobby already, and hope to learn more in the future on this seemingly very active forum, although I primarily use the AC Ant Forum right now, so don't expect lightning-quick replies from me.  :blush: So yeah, just wanted to say a quick little hello to anyone reading this and have a nice day! 

#2 Offline Kevin - Posted December 19 2016 - 4:27 PM

Kevin

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 833 posts
  • LocationSouth Jersey

This forum is much active than AC with a better community, and I highly recommend you make a full move over to Formiculture.

Hit "Like This" if it helped.

#3 Offline Nathant2131 - Posted December 19 2016 - 4:33 PM

Nathant2131

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,509 posts

This forum is much active than AC with a better community, and I highly recommend you make a full move over to Formiculture.